CENTRAL SOUTHERN CLASSIC FLYING CLUB

Cup & Trophy Winners 2015

Dinner & Prize Presentation 2015 to be held at The Days Hotel (Marsham Court Hotel), Russell Coates Road, East Cliff, Bournemouth, BH1 3AB on Saturday 24th October. Tickets are £35 per person.

Guernsey OB Race flown Sunday 10th May 2015

R J Lowe (NE621) – Rennes Cup, Reg Heynes & Son Trophy, NE Section Trophy, a replica and a framed photograph of the winning pigeon.

S & P Kulpa (NE410) – Runner Up Trophy and replica.

Mr & Mrs M Gower (SW1071) – SW Section Trophy and replica.

A R Jenkins (NW483) – NW Section Trophy and replica and the Cotswold Trophy.

K & S Francis (SE239) – SE Section Trophy and replica.

Messac Race flown Saturday 30th May 2015.

S & L Harris (**SE26**) – The Nantes Cup, Reg & Rene Heynes Memorial Trophy, SE Section Trophy, a replica and a framed photograph of the winning pigeon.

Mr & Mrs M Gower (SW1071) – The Runners Up Trophy, SW Section Trophy and replica.

S Slade (NW350) – NW Section Trophy and replica.

E Ilsley (NE240) – NE Section Trophy and replica.

Messac Yearling Derby winner

S & L Harris (SE26) Wins the Yearling Rose Bowl.

Charity Cup Winners.

- 1. T Cooke (NW142) Charity Cup.
- 2. D Johnson (SE1363) Charity Cup.
- 3. W Woods (SW590) Charity Cup.

P Ayling (SE343) – The Gordon Richards Trophy, The Major Buckingham Memorial Trophy, The Presidents Blue Riband, The Truckline Ferries Trophy, SE Section Trophy, a replica and a photograph of the winning pigeon.

A Holdaway (SE522) - The C Lowe Trophy (longest flying bird on winning day),

S Benham (SE975) – The Runner Up Trophy and replica and The Chris Catterall Trophy (best average same pigeon Messac & Pau).

S Slade (NW350) – The NW Section Trophy and replica, Messrs Fear, Fear, Payne, Hunt and Robson Trophy and The Mrs V Wright Memorial Trophy (leading hen NW Section).

A Parsons (**SW938**) – SW Section Trophy and replica, The Mr Fry Trophy (winner of SW Section), The Hopper Brothers Shield (best 2 bird average) and The Speedbird Challenge Trophy (best 3 bird average).

P J Entwistle (NE502) – The M A Smith Trophy, NE Section Trophy and replica.

Mr & Mrs B Wall (SE53) – The Mr Bundy Trophy (1st yearling in to Hampshire).

R Harbour (**SE162**) – The Frank Roome & Roy Reed Memorial Trophy (highest velocity onto the Isle of Wight).

Mrs Janet Wilcox (NW489) – The Mr Wilcox Trophy (highest velocity into NE Somerset).

Cottrell, Richmond & Son (SW1549) – The W Bainton Trophy (highest velocity into Dorset).

K Haines (NW887) – The Mr Dodd Trophy (highest velocity into Somerset).

A Hofton & Son (NW278) – The C Churchill Trophy (best velocity in to Gloucestershire). Lloyd & Kelly (NE573) – The Oxfordshire Trophy (best velocity in to Oxfordshire).

J Fisher & Son (SW537) – The R King Memorial Trophy (highest velocity into Parkstone).

B & S Price (**NW1391**) – The T Dubberly Trophy (highest velocity into Herefordshire) and The Bill Daniels Silver Salver (best velocity over 600 miles).

Bergerac Race flown on 17th July 2015.

Cottrell, Richmond & Son (SW90) – Open Cup and replica, The Jack Edwards Memorial Trophy, SW Section Trophy, a framed photograph of the winning pigeon and the Dorset Trophy.

Mannor Lofts (**SE743**) - The Runner Up Trophy and replica, the SE Section and The Malcolm Squibb Memorial Trophy.

M R Williams (NW173) – NW Section Trophy and replica,

P Kenny (**NE1344**) – NE Section Trophy and replica, The Oxfordshire Trophy (highest velocity into Oxfordshire) and the Maria Stowell Trophy.

D Spencer (**SE118**) - The Bunney & Taylor Trophy (best two bird average Hampshire).

G Wood (SE159) – The Denis Broom Trophy (1st bird on to IOW).

E Rann (SE620) - The Frank Attrill Memorial Trophy (best two bird average IOW).

Charity Cup Winners.

1. C Edwards (SE1254) – Charity Cup.

- **2. G Wood** (**SE159**) Charity Cup.
- 3. Preece Bros & Son (NW1745) Charity Cup.

Guernsey YB & OH Race flown on 22nd August 2015.

Young Birds

M/M Fairfax & L Meaden (SW510) - The Champion Young Bird Trophy, The Arthur Crocombe YB Challenge Cup, SW Section Trophy, Mr & Mrs Whitbread Trophy and a framed photograph of the winning pigeon.

Lloyd & Kelly (NE573) - NE Section Trophy and Replica and the Oxfordshire Trophy (highest velocity in to Oxfordshire)..

M/M G & M Wile & S Lias (NW1343) – Runner Up Trophy, NW Section Trophy and replica.

J Attrill (SE405) - SE Section Trophy and replica, The Tony Jurd Trophy.

P Abrook (SE94) - Mr & Mrs Cooke Trophy (highest velocity on to the IOW).

M/M G Lloyd (NW340) - The Hospital Cup.

Old Hens

M/M E Kulpa (NE328) – Patrick Bros Old Hens Trophy and replica.

M/M R J Hill & Dtr (NW1477) – NW Section Trophy and replica.

T Vincent (SW316) – SW Section Trophy and replica.

E Harris (SE70) – SE Section Trophy and replica.

Average Trophies

S Slade (**NW350**) – The Whirlwind Trophy, the Ron Mitchieson Trophy, The Pam Bainton Cup & Ace Fancier Trophy and the Peter Bennett OB Points Plate.

Newman & Sevier (SW166) - The Ken Griffiths Memorial Shield and the Convoyers Cup.

Lloyd & Kelly (NE573) – The NE old bird average trophy.

A Smith & Son (NW294) – The Gloucestershire combined trophy (the best average all old birds races Gloucestershire) and The John James Trophy.

D Staddon (**SE52**) – The Blue Thunder Trophy and Presentation Plate.

K & J Zerafa (SE315) – The Lockmaster Trophy.

R E Taylor & Sons (NW1206) – The Fair Reward Trophy.

Cottrell, Richmond & Son (SW90) – SW Old Bird Average Cup.