AGM

ANNUAL DINNER

RACE DATES

DISTANCES




RACE DATES 2022



Saturday 7th May - GUERNSEY 1 (4245)


Saturday 28th May - GUERNSEY 2 (4245) & WAKEFIELD (4121)


Saturday 11th June - HEXHAM (4047)


Saturday 18th June - ST PHILBERT (5137)


Saturday 25th June - PERTH (4084)


Saturday 25th June - LERWICK (4057)


Saturday 2nd July - ST PHILBERT (5137)


Saturday 16th July - THURSO (4115)


Saturday 16th July - ST POITIERS (5110)


Saturday 23rd July - PAU (5102)


Saturday 20th August - ASHBOURNE (4219) YB & ANY AGE Race


Saturday 27th August - GUERNSEY (4245) YB & ANY AGE & YB Ring Nomination Race